Release details

2017-10-12 13:00 CEST
  • Print
  • Share Share
en

GasLog Partners LP Announces Date for Third-Quarter 2017 Results, Conference Call and Webcast

Monaco, October 12, 2017, GasLog Partners LP ("GasLog Partners" or the "Partnership") (NYSE: GLOP) today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2017 before the market opens on Thursday, October 26, 2017.

GasLog Partners will host a conference call to discuss its results at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, October 26, 2017. Andrew Orekar, Chief Executive Officer, and Alastair Maxwell, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Partnership's operational and financial performance for the period.  Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
+1 855 253 8928 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0289 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 53 (France)
Conference ID: 91721710

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 2:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, October 26, 2017 until 11:59 p.m. EDT (3:59 a.m. BST) on Thursday, November 2, 2017.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
+1 855 859 2056 (USA)
+44 20 3107 0235 (United Kingdom)
+33 1 70 80 71 79 (France)
Conference ID: 91721710
     
The replay will also be available via a webcast on the investor relations page of the Partnership's website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog Partners
GasLog Partners is a growth-oriented master limited partnership focused on owning, operating and acquiring LNG carriers under multi-year charters. GasLog Partners' fleet consists of 11 LNG carriers with an average carrying capacity of approximately 154,000 cbm. GasLog Partners' principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. Visit GasLog Partners' website at http://www.gaslogmlp.com.

Contact:
Jamie Buckland
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +44 203 388 3116
Email: ir@gaslogltd.com

HUG#2141379