Release details

2017-04-20 16:33 CEST
  • Print
  • Share Share
en

Advance Notice: EastPharma Ltd Sales Update Announcement for the period 31 March 2017

EASTPHARMA LTD.


London, 20 April 2017 - EastPharma (EAST LI)  informs that it will be releasing its Q1 2017 sales performance and a review of its main subsidiary DEVA Holding's unaudited financial statements for the related period on 4 May 2017.

A conference call to review the Q1 2017 sales performance will be hosted by the management of EastPharma at 12:00-noon London time on 5 May 2017(07:00am New York time / 01:00-pm Zurich time / 02:00pm Istanbul time). The dial-in details are provided below.

Conference call:

Dial-in Number (UK): + 44 (0)20 7162 0077
Dial-in Number (US): + 1 646 851 2407
Dial-in Number (Switzerland): + 41 (0)434 5692 61
Dial-in Number (Germany): + 49 (0)695 8999 0507

Conference ID:  961814

For further information, please contact:

Investor Relations:
email: ir@eastpharma.com

EastPharma Ltd -  a company active in the manufacturing and marketing of pharmaceutical products in Turkey and in other regional markets; for further information please visit www.eastpharma.com.

HUG#2097236