Release details

2016-02-04 13:42 CET
  • Print
  • Share Share
en

Photocure ASA: Presentation of the fourth quarter and full year 2015 results

Photocure will present its fourth quarter and full year 2015 report on Thursday 11 February 2016 at Hotel Continental, Oslo, Norway.

The presentation will begin at 08:30 (CET) and representatives from the company will be Kjetil Hestdal, President & CEO and Erik Dahl, CFO. The presentation will be held in Norwegian.

The presentation will be publicly available at www.photocure.com. It will be possible to follow the presentation through http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=29499679.  

A light snack will be served from 08:00 (CET). The presentation is scheduled to conclude at 09:15 (CET).

Photocure will additionally host an audio webcast and conference call (http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=29499895) the same day in English at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 12:00 EST.
Please make sure to dial in 5-10 minutes prior to scheduled conference call start time using the number and confirmation code below:

  • NORWAY:       +47 2316 2771
  • UK:                  +44(0)20 3427 1913
  • USA:                +1646 254 3366

 Confirmation code: 2815094
It is possible to listen to a replay of the conference call on the following numbers:

  • NORWAY         +47 2100 0498
  • UK                    +44 (0)20 3427 0598
  • USA                 +1 347 366 9565

 Confirmation code: 2815094

Please register your attendance to the breakfast presentation at Photocure by Wednesday 10 February. Contact person: Grete Faye-Schjøll (e-mail: gfs@photocure.no / phone +47 22 06 22 10 / fax +47 22 06 22 18).


This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

HUG#1983772